SEDI:

ITALIA

MELFORM BONETTO GROUP
Sede centrale

Via Savigliano, 34
12030 Monasterolo di Savigliano (CN) - Italy
Tel. +39 0172812600
info@melform.com

CINA

BONETTO AUTOMAZIONI COM LTD
No 815, Baoyuan 6 RD. - Jiangqiao Town, Jiading District
201812 Shanghai
www.bonetto-group.com


AGENTI / DISTRIBUTORI:

EUROPA

BOSNIA Pikula Bogdan, Miren -   pikula42@gmail.com
CROAZIA Pikula Bogdan, Miren -   pikula42@gmail.com
FRANCIA MABEL SARL - Manuel Beltran, Oyonnax   mbeltran@melform.com
GERMANIA MELFORM DEUTSCHLAND - Nils Eydner, Dresden, info@melform.de - www.melform.de
LITUANIA UAB MEDIQ LIETUVA Daumantas Sirvydis, Vilnius, dsirvydis@mediq.com - www.mediq.lt
ROMANIA  CP FRIGO-MOBIL SRL, Calin Scarlat, Maramures, office@melform.ro - www.melform.ro
SLOVENIA Pikula Bogdan, Miren -   pikula42@gmail.com
SPAGNA MELFORM ESPAÑA   Mr. Jose Soler, Picanaatencioncliente@melformespana.eswww.melformespana.es
TURCHIA POLAREF SOGUTMA, A.S. Dany Siyalom, Istanbul, d.siyalom@polaref.com - www.polaref.com


AMERICA

AMERICA DEL NORD:
TEXAS VERNE SOLUTION - Luis Mendoza, Houston, info@vernesolutions.com - www.vernesolutions.com


AMERICA CENTRALE:
ICS INTERNATIONAL COMMERCE & SERVICES - Juan Carlos Hernandez, San José, jchernandez@melform.com - www.icscostarica.com

AMERICA DEL SUD:
ARGENTINA Matias Jose Leyton Molina, Vina del Mar, mleyton@melform.com - www.melformlatam.com
CILE Matias Jose Leyton Molina, Vina del Mar, mleyton@melform.com www.melformlatam.com
PERU' Matias Jose Leyton Molina, Vina del Mar, mleyton@melform.com www.melformlatam.com
BRASILE G.A. EXPO - Lilia Maria de Castro, Sao Paulo   lilia@gaexpo.com.br - www.gaexpo.com.br


ASIA

AZERBAIJAN POLAREF SOGUTMA, A.S. Dany Siyalom, Istanbul, d.siyalom@polaref.com - www.polaref.com
CINA SHANGHAI YIZHANG NEW MATERIAL ,  Rao Zhanglin, Shanghai, orlando.r@yizhangsh.com
FILIPPINE ATLAS AVENUE PTE. LTD - Norman Tan, Singapore, norman@atlasavenue.com.sg - www.atlasavenue.com.sg
GEORGIA POLAREF SOGUTMA, A.S. Dany Siyalom, Istanbul, d.siyalom@polaref.com - www.polaref.com
SINGAPORE ATLAS AVENUE PTE. LTD - Norman Tan, Singapore, norman@atlasavenue.com.sg - www.atlasavenue.com.sg
TAILANDIA ATLAS AVENUE PTE. LTD - Norman Tan, Singapore, norman@atlasavenue.com.sg - www.atlasavenue.com.sg
UAE MIDDLE EAST SUPPLIES - Fazil Mohamed, Dubai, sales@mehs.ae - www.mehsonline.com



MEDIO ORIENTE

IRAN GHOREISHI CATERING GROUP - Ahmad Mobasher Zadegan, Teheran, marketing@gfie.it
ISRAELE G.IL.S COFFEE LTD - Gil Sagy, Tel Aviv, gil_sagy@lavazza.co.il - www.gilscoffee.com
OMAN MIDDLE EAST HOTEL SUPPLIES - Sunil Bhat, Muttrah, sunilbhat@mehs.com.om - www.mehsonline.com


AFRICA

MAROCCO MENAGE HEUREUX S.A. - Khalid Rahmouni, Casablanca, k.rahmouni@menageheureux.net.ma

Richiesta informazioni